2021 schedule

Note: (C) indicates Carts are included in the price. (R) indicates Range balls are included in the price. (M) indicates a Meal is included in the price.

Any event with a TBD for some of the information is not confirmed with the course yet. The schedule is subject to change.

Event Name
Event Date
Cost
 
Hole-In-One Pool, Session 1 
Season 
$10 
 
Hole-In-One Pool, Session 2 
Season 
$10 
 
Net Match Play Championship  
 
$20 
Gross Match Play Championship 
 
$20 
Four Ball Match Play Championship  
 
$20 
Atlantic CC (Stableford) 
Apr 10, Sat 9:30 
$75 
(P) Blue Hill CC (Stroke) 
Apr 12, Mon 10:00 
$105(CR) 
Crosswinds GC (Stableford) 
Apr 18, Sun 10:00 
$104(C) 
(P) Ipswich Country Club (Stroke) 
Apr 19, Mon 10:00SG 
$100 (CRM) 
(P) The Ridge Club (Stroke) 
Apr 24, Sat 10:30 
120 (CR) 
(P) Willowbend CC (Stroke) 
Apr 26, Mon 10:00 SG 
$125 (CR)  
(P) The Wianno Club (Stroke) 
May 1, Sat 9:30am (1st & 10th) 
$152 (CR) 
(P) Woods Hole GC (Stroke) 
May 3, Mon 10:00 
$120 (Walk) $150 (Ride) (R) 
Cape Cod CC (Stroke) 
May 8, Sat 10:40 
$77 
South Shore CC (Fourball) 
May 15, Sat 1:00 
$75 
(P) Haverhill CC (Stroke) 
May 17, Mon 11:00SG 
$125 (CR) 
West Bridgewater CC (Stroke) 
May 22, Sat 10:00 
$72 
(P) Marshfield CC (Stroke) 
May 26, Wed 9:00 
$125/Walk $150/Ride (R) 
The Ranch GC (Stroke) 
May 29, Sat 10:30 
$110 (CR) 
Jun 1, Tue 8:30  
$150 (CR) 
Highfields CC (Stableford) 
Jun 5, Sat 10:00 
$107 (C) 
(P) Pleasant Valley (Stroke) 
Jun 8, Tue 7:30 
$145 (CR) 
Easton CC (Stroke) 
Jun 12, Sat 10:00 
$80 
Jun 16, Wed 8:30 
$110 (C) 
Jun 19, Sat 12 noon 
$87 (M-$7Food Chit PP)  
(P) Nashawtuc Country Club (Stroke) 
Jun 21, Mon 8:00 
$225 (CR) 
2021 CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP
Atlantic CC  
Jun 26 (8:30) & 27 (8:30) 
$205 
(P) The Cape Club of Sharon (Stroke) 
Jun 30, Wed 8:30 
$125 (CR) 
(P) Wannamoisett CC (Stroke) 
Jul 5, Mon 1:15 SG  
$185 (CM) 
Blissful Meadows
Uxbridge (Stroke) 
Jul 10, Sat 1:00 
$85 
(P) Agawam Hunt (Fourball) 
Jul 13, Tue 9:00 SG 
RAIN 
 
(P) Wentworth by the Sea (Stroke) 
Jul 19, Mon 1:00SG 
$195 (CR2M) 
Challenge Cup vs. Pittsburgh Tour
Hiawatha Links, Binghamton, NY 
Jul 24 & 25 
$330 
 
Waubeeka Golf Links (Stroke) 
Jul 25, Sun 1:30 
$114  
(P)Berkshire Hills CC (Stroke) 
Jul 26, Mon 10:00 
$115 (CR) 
Passaconaway GC (Stroke) 
Jul 31, Sat 11:30 
$67 
(P) Myopia Hunt Club (Stableford) 
Aug 2, Mon 12:00 SG 
$275 (CR) 
Aug 8, Sun 1:03  
$100 (C)  
(P) Tedesco CC (Stroke) 
Aug 9, Mon 7:45SG 
$150 (C) 
Olde Scotland Links (Fourball) 
Aug 14, Sat 10:00 
$78 
Foxborough CC (Stroke) 
Aug 16, Mon 9:00 SG 
$105(CR) 
Aug 21, Sat 12:36 
$99 
Hyannis Golf Club (Stroke) 
Aug 22, Sun 12:00 
HCANE 
 
(P) New Seabury CC (Ocean) (Stroke) 
Aug 23, Mon 9:00 
$135 (CR) 
Breakfast Hill GC (Stroke) 
Aug 28, Sat 11:00 
$64 
(P) Plymouth Country Club
(Stroke) 
Aug 30, Mon 1pm SG 
$100 (Walk) $125(Ride) (R) 
(P) Lake Winnipesaukee CC (Stroke) 
Sep 1, Wed 9:00  
$160 (CR) 
Sandy Burr CC (Fourball Qualifier)) 
Sep 4, Sat 10:30 
$75 
(P) Renaissance Golf Club (Stroke) 
Sep 7, Tues 8:00SG 
$130 (CR) 
Sep 11, Sat 11:00 
$75 
Four-Ball Championship
(P) Indian Pond CC (Fourball) 
Sep 12, Sun 1:30 SG 
$125 (CR) 
(P) Acoaxet Club (Stroke) 
Sep 15, Wed 8:00 
$105(C) 
Sep 18, Sat 11:00  
$102 (C)  
Kettle Brook GC (Stroke) 
Sep 25, Sat 12:30  
$100 
(P) Pocasset Golf Club (Stroke) 
Sep 27, Mon 9:00 
$125 (CR)  
Poquoy Brook GC (Stroke) 
Oct 3, Sun 10:30 
$80 
Oct 04, Mon 12 SG 
RAIN 
 
Partners Invitational
Brookmeadow CC (Stroke) 
Oct 10, Sun 11:24 
Free to Qualifiers 
TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
(P) The Wianno Club (Stroke) 
Oct 16, Sat 10:00SG 
$125CR) 
 
Annual National Tour Challenge
Orlando, FLA 
Nov 5-7 
$500