2024 schedule

Note: (C) indicates Carts are included in the price. (R) indicates Range balls are included in the price. (M) indicates a Meal is included in the price.

This schedule is subject to change.

Event Name
Event Date
Cost
 
Hole-In-One Pool, Session 1 
Season 
$10 
 
Hole-In-One Pool, Session 2 
Season 
$10 
 
Hole-In-One Pool, Session 3 
Season 
$10 
 
Net Match Play Championship  
 
$20 
 
Gross Match Play Championship 
 
$20 
 
Four Ball Match Play Championship  
 
$20 
 
Atlantic CC Plymouth (Stableford) 
Apr 6, Sat 9:00 
$83 
(P) Ocean Edge Resort Brewster (Stroke) 
Apr 8, Mon 11:00SG 
$130 (CR) 
Crosswinds GC Plymouth (Stroke) 
Apr 13, Sat 9:57 
$126 (CRM) 
(P) Blue Hill CC Canton (Stroke) 
Apr 15, Mon 9:30SG 
$120 (CR) 
(P) Agawam Hunt Rumford, RI (Stroke) 
Apr 16, Tue 10:00SG 
$120(C) 
(P) The Ridge Club Sandwich (Stroke) 
Apr 20, Sat 10:30 
$155 (CR) 
(P) Rhode Island CC Barrington, RI (Stroke) 
Apr 22, Mon 10:00SG 
$145 (CR) 
(P) New Seabury CC (Dunes) Mashpee (Stroke) 
Apr 24, Wed 10:00SG 
$135 (CR) 
(P) Cape Cod National Brewster (Stroke) 
Apr 28, Sun 11:00 
$139 (CR) 
(P) Oyster Harbors Club Osterville (Stroke) 
Apr 29, Mon 1:00SG 
$188 (CR) 
(P) Cape Cod National Brewster (Stroke) 
Apr 30, Tue 1:00 
$139 (CR) 
(P) The Bay Club at Mattapoisett Mattapoisett (Stroke) 
May 1, Wed 8:30 
$153 (CR) 
Green Hill GC Worcester (Stroke) 
May 4, Sat 11:30 
$100 (CR) 
(P) Plymouth Country Club Plymouth (Stroke) 
May 6, Mon 9:30 SG 
$110 (Walk) $135(Ride) (R) 
Triggs Memorial GC Providence, RI (Stroke) 
May 11, Sat 1:30SG 
$98 (CR) 
(P) Pocasset Golf Club Pocasset (Stroke) 
May 13, Mon 9:33 
$165 (CR)  
George Wright GC Hyde Park (Stroke) 
May 15, Wed 11:00 
$83 
Highfields CC Grafton (Stableford) 
May 19, Sun 9:00 
$123 (C) 
(P) Hatherly CC Scituate (Stroke) 
May 20, Mon 1:00SG 
$215 (CR2M) 
Cranston CC Cranston, RI (Stroke) 
May 25, Sat 10:00 
$88 
(P) LeBaron Hills Country Club Lakeville (Stroke) 
May 28, Tue 8:30 SG 
$160 (CRM) 
Green Valley CC Portsmouth, RI (Stroke) 
Jun 1, Sat 11:45 
$103 (C) 
(P) Indian Ridge CC Andover (Stroke) 
Jun 3, Mon 7:30SG 
$150 (CRM) 
Easton CC South Easton (Fourball) 
Jun 8, Sat 11:00 
$83 
(P) Thorny Lea GC Brockton (Stroke) 
Jun 10, Mon 1:00SG 
$145 (CR) 
(P) Lake Winnipesaukee CC New Durham, NH (Stroke) 
Jun 12, Wed 11:00 
$195 (CR) 
Canterbury Woods CC Canterbury, NH (Stroke) 
Jun 13, Thu 9:00  
$113 (C)  
Olde Scotland Links Bridgewater (Stroke) 
Jun 15, Sat 10:00 
$94 
(P) Allendale CC North Dartmouth (Stroke) 
Jun 17, Mon 8:30SG 
$103 (CR) 
2024 CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP
Highfields CC  
Jun 22 & 23 (10:00) 
$260 (C) 
 
(P) WorcesterCC (Stroke) 
Jun 24, Mon 1:00SG 
$282 (CR) 
 
Norton CountryClub (Stableford) 
Jun 29, Sat 11:00 
$117 (C) 
 
Foxborough CC (Stroke) 
Jul 1, Mon 8:30SG 
$125 (CR)  
 
Jul 4, Thu 10:27 
$100 
 
Jul 7, Sun 10:30 
$88 
 
(P) Nashawtuc Country Club (Stroke) 
Jul 8, Mon 8:00 
$225 (CR) 
 
Amherst CC (Stroke) 
Jul 13, Sat 11:04 
$104 (C)  
 
(P) Wannamoisett CC (Stroke) 
Jul 15, Mon 1:15 SG  
$290 (C) 
 
Swansea CC (Stroke) 
Jul 20, Sat 11:10 
$105 (CR) 
 
Challenge Cup vs. Pittsburgh Tour
Hiawatha Links, Binghamton, NY 
Jul 20 & 21 
$350 
 
(P) Agawam Hunt (Stroke) 
Jul 23, Tue 10:00SG 
$120(C) 
 
Atlantic CC (Stroke) 
Jul 27, Sat 9:00 
$88 
 
(P) Tedesco CC (Stroke) 
Jul 29, Mon 1:00 SG 
$185 (C) 
 
Sandy Burr CC (Fourball) 
Aug 3, Sat 10:30 
$97 (C) 
 
Team Match Play Event vs CT Tour
Blissful Meadows (Match Play) 
Aug 4, Sun 11:00 
TBD 
 
(P) Myopia Hunt Club (Stableford) 
Aug 5, Mon 1:00 SG 
TBD 
 
Cranberry Valley GC (Stroke) 
Aug 10, Sat 10:40 
$113 
 
Aug 11, Sun 12:09 
$110  
 
(P) New Seabury CC (Ocean) (Stroke) 
Aug 12, Mon 11:00 1st/10th 
$165 (CR) 
 
Windham CC (Stroke) 
Aug 17, Sat 10:30 
$112 (C) 
 
(P) Brae Burn CC (Stroke) 
Aug 19, Mon 9:00SG 
$270 (CRM) 
 
Meadow Brook GC (Fourball) 
Aug 24, Sat 10:30 
$111 (C) 
 
(P) Sterling National CC (Stroke) 
Aug 26, Mon 8:30 SG 
$130(CR) 
 
Aug 27, Tue 9:00 
$195 (CR) 
 
The Ledges (Maine) (Stableford) 
Aug 31, Sat 10:00 
$143 (C)  
 
(P) Pawtucket CC (Stroke) 
Sep 3, Tue 9:00SG 
$109 (C) 
 
Sep 7, Sat TBD 
TBD 
 
Sep 9, Mon 8:30SG  
$125 (C)  
 
Sugarloaf GC (Stroke) 
Sep 11, Wed 12:30 
TBD 
 
Belgrade Lakes GC (Stroke) 
Sep 12, Thu 10:00 
TBD 
 
West Bridgewater CC (Stroke) 
Sep 14, Sat TBD 
TBD 
 
Sep 16, Mon 1:00SG 
$260(CRM) 
 
(P) Acoaxet Club (Stroke) 
Sep 18, Wed 8:00 
$130(C) 
 
Crosswinds GC (Stableford) 
Sep 21, Sat 10:00 
$126(CRM) 
 
Sep 23, Mon TBD 
$128 (CR) 
 
Cape Cod CC (Stroke) 
Oct 5, Sat 11:00 
$103 (C) 
 
(P) Pocasset GC (Stroke) 
Oct 7, Mon 10:00 
TBD (CR) 
 
(P) Aquidneck Club (Stroke)  
Oct 8, Tue TBD  
$243 (CR) 
 
PARTNERS INVITATIONAL(P) LeBaron Hills CC (Stroke) 
Oct 16, Wed 10:00 SG 
Free to Qualifiers $155(CR) to others 
 
Annual National Tour Challenge
Innisbrook, FLA 
Nov 8-10 
$720